خزانة الملفات العمودية

فمسوركس أثاث المكاتب وقد تم تصنيع عمودي ملف مجلس الوزراء، الرأسي المعادن الايداع مجلس الوزراء، عمودي ملف درج، عمودي ملف درج مجلس الوزراء، عمودي ملف خزائن أكثر من 20 عاما، وتوفير جودة عالية مختلف الرأسي خزانة الملفات، الرأسي ملف مجلس الوزراء، عمودي ملف درج، الرأسي ملف درج مجلس الوزراء، عمودي ملف خزائن لسوق الأثاث المكاتب التجارية في الخارج والمشاريع وتأتي مع أكثر من 10 عاما من تصدير وتصميم الخبرة. يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا على الانترنت للعثور على المزيد من البنود ذات الصلة مع خزانة الملفات العمودية، وسوف تجد حلا ممتازا لتناسب. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن خزانة الملفات العمودية، يرجى الاتصال معنا مباشرة قريبا.
  • نهدم المعادن قابل للإقفال العمودي وحدات خزانة الملفات

    اتصال الان

    نهدم المعادن قابل للإقفال العمودي وحدات خزانة الملفات

    نهدم المعادن قابل للإقفال وحدات الإيداع العمودية للمبيعات ويضمن لخدمتك لسنوات، كما أنها مصممة للاستخدام المكثف. بالإضافة إلى موادها المعدنية المفروشة، فإن هذه الخزانة لها تشطيب من المينا مخبوزا لمزيد من المتانة. الملفات داخل الخزانة آمنة...أكثر

  • 3 درج معدنية رأسية ملف المنظمة مجلس الوزراء

    اتصال الان

    3 درج معدنية رأسية ملف المنظمة مجلس الوزراء

    فمسوركس للأثاث المكتبي وقد تم تصنيع 3 درج خزانة ملف فيريتكال معدنية أكثر من 20 عاماً، وتوفير جودة عالية مختلف إيداع مجلس الوزراء لسوق أثاث المكاتب التجارية في الخارج والمشاريع ويأتي مع أكثر من 10 سنوات لتصدير و تصميم التجربة. الرجاء الاطلاع على موقعنا...أكثر

  • 3 خزانات الملفات المعدنية فيريتكال درج

    اتصال الان

    3 خزانات الملفات المعدنية فيريتكال درج

    فمسووركس للأثاث المكتبي وقد تم تصنيع 3 درج خزانة ملف فيريتكال معدنية أكثر من 20 عاماً، وتوفير جودة عالية مختلف إيداع مجلس الوزراء لسوق أثاث المكاتب التجارية في الخارج والمشاريع ويأتي مع أكثر من 10 سنوات لتصدير و تصميم التجربة. الرجاء الاطلاع على موقعنا...أكثر

  • مكتب استخدام المعادن عمودي إيداع المقصورة للمبيعات

    اتصال الان

    مكتب استخدام المعادن عمودي إيداع المقصورة للمبيعات

    مكتب الاستخدام المعادن خزائن الإيداع الرأسي للمبيعات ويضمن لخدمتك لسنوات، كما أنها مصممة للاستخدام المكثف. بالإضافة إلى موادها المعدنية المفروشة، فإن هذه الخزانة لها تشطيب من المينا مخبوزا لمزيد من المتانة. الملفات داخل الخزانة آمنة بسبب...أكثر

  • 2 درج رخيصة معدنية عمودي فيلينغ خزائن

    اتصال الان

    2 درج رخيصة معدنية عمودي فيلينغ خزائن

    درجين رخيصة خزائن الملفات العمودية المعدنية لديها ثلاثة أدراج، ولكل منها قدرة كبيرة لعقد الوثائق حجم الحجم والوثائق القانونية. بالإضافة إلى المقسمات الاختيارية لمساعدتك على تنظيم الملفات داخل الأدراج، تأتي هذه الخزانة سهلة الاستخدام مع مسند لتمديد الدرج...أكثر

  • خزائن للملفات 4 درج مكتب العمودي

    اتصال الان

    خزائن للملفات 4 درج مكتب العمودي

    4 خزائن الملفات في مكتب العمودي درج مصنوعة من المواد بعد الاستهلاك المعادن و 30 بالمئة، يجعلها ملائمة تماما للاستخدام العرضي أو المنزل. إنهاء أسود خبز-المينا دراسة الملف مجلس الوزراء ليساعدك على أنها تتلاءم مع ديكور أي غرفة. مع بناء خفيفة الوزن والحجم الصغير، يمكن نقله بسهولة...أكثر

  • 3 درج المعادن فيريتكال ملف مجلس الوزراء

    اتصال الان

    3 درج المعادن فيريتكال ملف مجلس الوزراء

    3 درج معدني فيريتكال خزانة الملفات مصنوع من المعدن و 30 في المئة مواد ما بعد المستهلك، مما يجعلها مناسبة تماما للاستخدام في بعض الأحيان أو المنزل. الانتهاء من الانتهاء من المينا مخبوزات مجلس الوزراء ملف من مجلس الوزراء الدراسة يساعد على تناسب مع ديكور أي...أكثر

  • 2 درج المعادن الرأسي ملف مجلس الوزراء

    اتصال الان

    2 درج المعادن الرأسي ملف مجلس الوزراء

    تصميم المكتب يتميز درج كابين الرأسي ذو درجين بدرجين عميقين 18 بوصة لإعطائك موقع تخزين عالي السعة للمستندات والبريد والعناصر الأخرى. مقابض الأدراج المصممة وتعليق الانزلاق تتيح لكل من الأدراج التحرك بسلاسة، في حين أن تصميم الأدراج ذو الوجهين يوفر راحة مريحة...أكثر

  • أسود مقبض كامل ملحق 3 درج المعادن خزانة الايداع

    اتصال الان

    أسود مقبض كامل ملحق 3 درج المعادن خزانة الايداع

    فمس هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لخزائن حفظ الصلب. عملية مثالية يجمع بين الصلب عالية الجودة لتمديد خدمة الحياة من الصلب، وزيادة خدمة الحياة وارتداء حياة المنتج، مظهر رائع والاستقرار ممتازة. ومن الجدير لجهودكم.أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: جامعة العلوم الوطنية، مدينة تشنغتشو، مقاطعة خنان، الصين. 450000
Tel: +86-15515596408
Fax: +86 371 56688917
E-mail: milky@vmsworks.com
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2012-2019 خنان فيماسون الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Vertical Filing Cabinet

VMSworks office furniture have been manufacturing Vertical File Cabinet, Vertical Metal Filing Cabinet, Vertical File Drawer, Vertical File Drawer Cabinet, Vertical File Cabinets more than 20 years, and provide high quality various Vertical Filing Cabinet, Vertical File Cabinet, Vertical Metal Filing Cabinet, Vertical File Drawer, Vertical File Drawer Cabinet, Vertical File Cabinets for oversea commercial office furniture market and projects and come with over 10 years of exporting and design experience. Please view our website to find more items related with Vertical Filing Cabinet, and you will find an excellent solution to suit. If you want to know more about the Vertical Filing Cabinet, please contact with us directly soon.
  • Knock Down Metal Lockable Vertical Filing Cabinets Units

    Contact Now

    Knock Down Metal Lockable Vertical Filing Cabinets Units

    knock down metal lockable vertical filing cabinets units for sales is guaranteed to serve you for years, as it is tailored for intense use. In addition to its metallic furnished material, this cabinet has a baked enamel finish for extra durability. Files inside the cabinet...Read More

  • 3 Drawer Metal Vertical File Cabinet Organization

    Contact Now

    3 Drawer Metal Vertical File Cabinet Organization

    VMSworks office furniture have been manufacturing 3 drawer metal veritcal file cabinet more than 20 years, and provide high quality various filing cabinet for oversea commercial office furniture market and projects and come with over 10 years of exporting and design...Read More

  • Office Use Metal Vertical Filing Cabints For Sales

    Contact Now

    Office Use Metal Vertical Filing Cabints For Sales

    office use metal vertical filing cabints for sales is guaranteed to serve you for years, as it is tailored for intense use. In addition to its metallic furnished material, this cabinet has a baked enamel finish for extra durability. Files inside the cabinet are safe because...Read More

  • 3 Drawer Metal Veritcal File Cabinets

    Contact Now

    3 Drawer Metal Veritcal File Cabinets

    VMSworks office furniture have been manufacturing 3 drawer metal veritcal file cabinet more than 20 years, and provide high quality various filing cabinet for oversea commercial office furniture market and projects and come with over 10 years of exporting and design...Read More

  • 2 Drawer Cheap Metal Vertical Filing Cabinets

    Contact Now

    2 Drawer Cheap Metal Vertical Filing Cabinets

    2 drawer cheap metal vertical filing cabinets​ has three drawers, each with a large capacity for holding letter-sized and legal-sized documents. In addition to the optional dividers for helping you organize files inside the drawers, this easy-to-use cabinet comes with a...Read More

  • 4 Drawer Vertical Office File Cabinets

    Contact Now

    4 Drawer Vertical Office File Cabinets

    4 drawer vertical office file cabinets is made from metal and 30 percent post-consumer materials, making it well suited for occasional or home use. The study file cabinet's black baked-enamel finish of the helps it fit in with the decor of any room. With its lightweight...Read More

  • 3 Drawer Metal Veritcal File Cabinet

    Contact Now

    3 Drawer Metal Veritcal File Cabinet

    3 drawer metal veritcal file cabinet is made from metal and 30 percent post-consumer materials, making it well suited for occasional or home use. The study file cabinet's black baked-enamel finish of the helps it fit in with the decor of any room. With its lightweight...Read More

  • 2 Drawer Metal Vertical File Cabinet

    Contact Now

    2 Drawer Metal Vertical File Cabinet

    The Office Designs 2-Drawer Vertical File Cabine features two 18-inch deep drawers to give you a high-capacity storage location for your documents, mail, and other items. Designer drawer handles and glide suspension let each of the drawers move smoothly, while the drawers'...Read More

  • Black Handle Full Extension 3 Drawer Metal Filing Cabinet

    Contact Now

    Black Handle Full Extension 3 Drawer Metal Filing Cabinet

    VMS is one of the largest manufacturers of steel filing cabinets. The perfect process combines high quality steel to extend the service life of the steel, increasing the service life and wear life of the product, exquisite appearance and excellent stability. It is worthy for...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: National University Science Park, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000
Tel: +86-15515596408
Fax: +86 371 56688917
E-mail: milky@vmsworks.com
Copyright © 2012-2019 Henan Vimasun Industry CO., Ltd All rights reserved.